Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Maryam Rahimi, DO -  - Pain Management Physician

Orange County Pain & Rehab Clinic

Maryam Rahimi, DO

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapist located in Newport Beach, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Rahimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Rahimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genea B.
Submitted 10/31/20
EVERYONE IS SO PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. THEY GENUINELY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME. THEY EXPLAIN WHAT THE PROCEDURE IS AND WHAT TO EXPECT!
John W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional and Caring and not your typical Doctor that likes to say what you want to hear. She tells you what you need to do and fixes the problem the right way the first time. Yes i have had some back experiences.
Bradley A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Rahimi is great. Cares about her patients and always trying to find a way to alleviate my pain. Her staff is great as well.
MIKE G.
Submitted 06/09/20
professional,painless, doctor not hard to look at.
Ossama A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very attentive and caring doctor. Takes her time while providing care to her patients.
Rani B.
Submitted 02/19/20
The team at the Rehab center is wonderful. Very thoughtful, attentive and caring. I appreciate all you have done for me
Christopher R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very nice and caring staff and great customer service! I’m happy with the treatment and how helpful everyone is.
Karra B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Rahimi and her staff are amazing. They are all very friendly and helpful. It’s a pleasure coming in and being greeted by smiling faces and friendly attitudes.
Richard T.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Rahimi provides quality pain free care, I don’t need to take pain medication for the last six months and I do maintenance visit every year!
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Rahimi is very knowledgeable in her area of expertise and a compassionate person. I would recommend her to my friends and family. I've been suffering with back pain for many years, and finally getting some relief. Dr. Rahimi's staff is awesome too.
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always a professional environment and a caring staff.
JERRIE H.
Submitted 09/25/19
My experience with Dr.Rahimi has been one my life greatest she hears what I have to say and she is always caring for my best well being.
LINDA S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Rahimi was very thorough and professional
JANET R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Rahimi is an amazing Doctor. She has helped with my pain. And if I am needing a urgent visit I am giving an appointment in a timely manner. She is always smiling and professional. Her staff is very friendly and are right there to assist with any needs. She is the best pain and overall Doctor i have ever had. Would recommend her to any one that needs a pain management Doctor. Thank you Dr.Rahimi,Pauline, Tracy and Gilbert
RUBEN G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice and very understanding
MEHRNOOSH B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Maryam Rahimi and her staff doing great service all the time , and I do appreciate to them !!
COLIN "CHRIS" W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always very personable, professional and caring! The best doctor I’ve had in my ten years of chronic pain management.
Judy K.
Submitted 09/06/19
There was a mix up with my appointment. Was taken care of and I saw the pa. She was professional, attentive and I was very taken care of very well.
JEANNINE L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Rahimi is the most professional and thorough doctor I have seen in the past 5-years while keeping a great disposition. In addition, her staff is also very pleasant and helpful.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Rahimi and her staff make it such a pleasure to go to everyone of my many appointments!! They are Professional, Kind, Generous and Caring!! Out of ALL of my Doctor's, Dr Rahimi is my FAVORITE and most knowledgeable. I played football for 17 years and am now paying the price. It would be far far worse if not for Dr Rahimi. Her PRP injections in my shoulders make swimming possible for me to do every day!!! I just can't say enough about all of them. Including Pauline, Tracy and Gilbert!! All three help both Dr Rahimi as well as me, the Patient with kindness and genuine caring for my well being!!!! Even my dad is now a new patient!!!! He loves all of them as well!!! Without Dr Rahimi, I would NEVER be capable of swimming or lifting weights four days a week!!! I can't Praise them all enough!!! Thank you so very much for all you do!!! All my best! Dr Mike