4.9/5
Maryam Rahimi, DO -  - Pain Management Physician

Orange County Pain & Rehab Clinic

Maryam Rahimi, DO

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapist located in Orange County, Huntington Beach, CA & Newport Beach, CA

20 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maryam Rahimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Rahimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ossama A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very attentive and caring doctor. Takes her time while providing care to her patients.
Rani B.
Submitted 02/19/20
The team at the Rehab center is wonderful. Very thoughtful, attentive and caring. I appreciate all you have done for me
Christopher R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very nice and caring staff and great customer service! I’m happy with the treatment and how helpful everyone is.
Karra B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Rahimi and her staff are amazing. They are all very friendly and helpful. It’s a pleasure coming in and being greeted by smiling faces and friendly attitudes.
Richard T.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Rahimi provides quality pain free care, I don’t need to take pain medication for the last six months and I do maintenance visit every year!
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Rahimi is very knowledgeable in her area of expertise and a compassionate person. I would recommend her to my friends and family. I've been suffering with back pain for many years, and finally getting some relief. Dr. Rahimi's staff is awesome too.
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always a professional environment and a caring staff.
JERRIE H.
Submitted 09/25/19
My experience with Dr.Rahimi has been one my life greatest she hears what I have to say and she is always caring for my best well being.
LINDA S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Rahimi was very thorough and professional
JANET R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Rahimi is an amazing Doctor. She has helped with my pain. And if I am needing a urgent visit I am giving an appointment in a timely manner. She is always smiling and professional. Her staff is very friendly and are right there to assist with any needs. She is the best pain and overall Doctor i have ever had. Would recommend her to any one that needs a pain management Doctor. Thank you Dr.Rahimi,Pauline, Tracy and Gilbert
RUBEN G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice and very understanding
MEHRNOOSH B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Maryam Rahimi and her staff doing great service all the time , and I do appreciate to them !!
COLIN "CHRIS" W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always very personable, professional and caring! The best doctor I’ve had in my ten years of chronic pain management.
Judy K.
Submitted 09/06/19
There was a mix up with my appointment. Was taken care of and I saw the pa. She was professional, attentive and I was very taken care of very well.
JEANNINE L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Rahimi is the most professional and thorough doctor I have seen in the past 5-years while keeping a great disposition. In addition, her staff is also very pleasant and helpful.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Rahimi and her staff make it such a pleasure to go to everyone of my many appointments!! They are Professional, Kind, Generous and Caring!! Out of ALL of my Doctor's, Dr Rahimi is my FAVORITE and most knowledgeable. I played football for 17 years and am now paying the price. It would be far far worse if not for Dr Rahimi. Her PRP injections in my shoulders make swimming possible for me to do every day!!! I just can't say enough about all of them. Including Pauline, Tracy and Gilbert!! All three help both Dr Rahimi as well as me, the Patient with kindness and genuine caring for my well being!!!! Even my dad is now a new patient!!!! He loves all of them as well!!! Without Dr Rahimi, I would NEVER be capable of swimming or lifting weights four days a week!!! I can't Praise them all enough!!! Thank you so very much for all you do!!! All my best! Dr Mike
LISA S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Rahimi and her team are kind and care! They call to make sure that my appointment times are convenient and I always greet me with a warm smile. They follow my case and wellness and make me feel like a VIP patient ThNk you Dr. Rahimi; Pauline; Tracy and Gilbert
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great experience, very friendly, very professional, very helpful with my ongoing care.
Samantha Z.
Submitted 03/02/19
I was referred to this clinic from my orthopedic doctor and was very scared to complete the nerve study test. When I met with Dr. Rahimi and her Medical Assistant they really put me at ease. I mostlybloved that they were professional, but also did a great job distracting me from the test which made it that much more bearable. The doctor and her medical assistant were quick and efficient which allowed me to get to my next doctors appointment on time even though I booked the appointments to close. Dr. Rahimi also created my report before I left so I could carry the results to my next doctors appointment to assist my doctor in making proper decisions based on Dr. Rahimis new finding. Thank you for your courteous staff and for assisting me in discovering my source of pain.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 07/11/18
I have been seeing pain management drs for over 5 years now. I'm only 34 so it's really surprising to most people. Over the years I have seen multiple different pain drs and it gets really old having people think you are just here for the pain meds or that you are lying about the pain. After being diagnosed with a 22 mm herniated disc you would think they would start to believe you. Dr Rhaimi is one of the few drs that actually gets the pain I'm in and is trying to help manage it. She is amazing and so is her staff. Everyone is super friendly and feels like visiting family.

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location