Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Maryam Rahimi, DO -  - Pain Management Physician

Orange County Pain & Rehab Clinic

Maryam Rahimi, DO

Pain Management Physician & Physical Therapist located in Newport Beach, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Dr. Maryam Rahimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Rahimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The office staff is so sweet & friendly, They make you feel valued and they listen to you. I was impressed with Paulina who took the time with me over the phone to answer my questions & help me. The doctor I saw was so nice & really listened to me. She did a thorough exam and came up with a treatment plan that was best for my needs. Thank you for a great experience, I highly recommend this office!
Mathew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
From my first call to the office, you could tell they care about you as a person. Not a patient or a $ symbol. The got me in right away once they verified my referral. Other pain doctors were 50-70 days out for an appointment. They apologized for not having an appointment for two weeks due to the holiday season.
Jeff L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
From first contact (Pauline on phone) to meeting and treatment by Dr. Rahimi I was treated with excellent customer service and care. As a first time patient I was seen and treated the day I called. Thank-you Dr. Rahimi and team for listening to my concerns and accurately and quickly treating me.
Genea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
EVERYONE IS SO PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. THEY GENUINELY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME. THEY EXPLAIN WHAT THE PROCEDURE IS AND WHAT TO EXPECT!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional and Caring and not your typical Doctor that likes to say what you want to hear. She tells you what you need to do and fixes the problem the right way the first time. Yes i have had some back experiences.
Bradley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Rahimi is great. Cares about her patients and always trying to find a way to alleviate my pain. Her staff is great as well.
MIKE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
professional,painless, doctor not hard to look at.
Ossama A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very attentive and caring doctor. Takes her time while providing care to her patients.
Rani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
The team at the Rehab center is wonderful. Very thoughtful, attentive and caring. I appreciate all you have done for me
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very nice and caring staff and great customer service! I’m happy with the treatment and how helpful everyone is.
Karra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Rahimi and her staff are amazing. They are all very friendly and helpful. It’s a pleasure coming in and being greeted by smiling faces and friendly attitudes.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Rahimi provides quality pain free care, I don’t need to take pain medication for the last six months and I do maintenance visit every year!
JOSEPH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Rahimi is very knowledgeable in her area of expertise and a compassionate person. I would recommend her to my friends and family. I've been suffering with back pain for many years, and finally getting some relief. Dr. Rahimi's staff is awesome too.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Always a professional environment and a caring staff.
JERRIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
My experience with Dr.Rahimi has been one my life greatest she hears what I have to say and she is always caring for my best well being.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Rahimi was very thorough and professional
JANET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Rahimi is an amazing Doctor. She has helped with my pain. And if I am needing a urgent visit I am giving an appointment in a timely manner. She is always smiling and professional. Her staff is very friendly and are right there to assist with any needs. She is the best pain and overall Doctor i have ever had. Would recommend her to any one that needs a pain management Doctor. Thank you Dr.Rahimi,Pauline, Tracy and Gilbert
RUBEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice and very understanding
MEHRNOOSH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Maryam Rahimi and her staff doing great service all the time , and I do appreciate to them !!
COLIN "CHRIS" W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Always very personable, professional and caring! The best doctor I’ve had in my ten years of chronic pain management.